-,-- € 0 Produkte

Martin Sasse Trio — Still, Still, Still  (A Christmas Collection)

Martin Sasse — Piano
Henning Gailing — Bass
Hans Dekker — Drums


„If I could do music it would sound exactly like this.“ Santa Claus


Do we really need another Christmas jazz album? The answer has to be: definitely YES, but only if the music is as good as on this recording. Martin Sasse points out one more time that he’s surely one of the new piano generation’s major thinkers. But words can merely explain the exceptional beauty of this recording while listening can easily bring you Christmas feelings more than just once a year. So go and get it – and then sit back and enjoy.


01 Still Still Still  
02 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  
03 Leise Rieselt Der Schnee  
04 Maria Durch Ein Dornwald Ging  
05 A Child Is Born  
06 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow  
07 The Christmas Song  
08 The First Noel  
09 Süßer Die Glocken Nie Klingen  
10 Mary’ Boychild  
11 In Dulci Jubilo  
12 Winter Wonderland  
13 Stille Nacht  
14 Jingle Bells  
15 Christmas Comes But Once A Year

15,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandkosten 1,45 € für dieses Produkt
Lieferzeit Sofort
In den Warenkorb


Erstellt mit
Jetzt kostenlos
Shop eröffnen