Der Weg einer Freiheit LP blue/black

3rd press on blue/black flamed heavy weight vinyl limited to 250 copies worldwide

Incl. 12″ lyric sheet

1. Ewigkeit
2. Spätsommer
3. Frei
4. Aurora
5. Zum Abschied
6. Welk
7. Neubeginn
8. Ruhe (Bonustrack)

2010, Viva Hate Records

€18.90 + shipping costs
Shipping costs
Delivery time

Please note, that deliveries to foreign countries can lead to deviating delivery times.

Sorry, this product is currently not available.


Powered by